Newsletter and Events
Center Activities
Travel - 2018
Sinto  History
Board of Managers
Join Sinto
Contact Us
Important Links

Board of Managers

Wayne McMorris - President

Hillary Schaefer - Vice President

Judy Balzer - Treasurer

Alice Michael - Secretary

Sylvia Beach

Marilyn Olson

Charlie Hanks

Tom Higgins

Kay Howard

DarleneHumphrey                                                                                                                                                                                  Louise Gessner

Ginger Otto

Fred Nottier

Kathy Reeves

Joyce Thompson